About

image

We will be the “Community Bank of Choice” serving our customers with competitive products in a friendly and professional atmosphere, exceeding customer service expectations with knowledgeable employees and progressive technology.

Bank Holidays Both locations closed unless otherwise noted

Date Holiday Branch
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (Both locations close at 2:00 PM)
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2020 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020 Closed
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (Both locations close at 2:00 p.m.)
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 (415 Oakbrooke Drive Location Only open until 12:00 pm.)
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 (Both locations close at 2:00 p.m.)
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed